State Officers and Board Members

* Emails need to be encrypted to avoid spam being sent to our members due to spambots running throughout the internet.  Email address
will be added as soon as they are encrypted.

Executive Board
President Cody Huckabay codyhuckabay@misdmail.org
Vice President Greg McLain greg.mclain@gmail.com
Secretary Melissa Howard howardme@friscoisd.org
Treasurer Ron Raper  
Past President Trey Hayes dhayes@lubbockisd.org
6A Region Rep Liaison Cody Huckabay codyhuckabay@misdmail.org
5A Region Rep Liaison Nancy Moore
Additional Board Members (also including all Region Reps below)
Awards

Toni Schramme

tschramme@lcisd.org

Constitution/Scheduling

David Partenheimer

David_Partenheimer@roundrockisd.org

Diving Melissa Soileau soileaum@friscoisd.org
Diving Secretary Tommy Law  
Officials Dan McAllen
Membership Ron Raper  
Technology Greg McLain greg.mclain@gmail.com
Sergeant of arms Robert Tidmore Robert.Tidmore@cfisd.net
Water Polo Anne Woolveaver awoolwea@ccisd.net
Region Representatives
Liaison 5A Nancy Moore jam126nrm@aol.com
Liaison 6A Danny Huffman dhuffman@dpisd.org
Region 1 Representative 5A Mike Waldmann mwaldmann@andrews.esc18.net
6A Trey Hayes  
Region 2 Representative 5A Chris Cullen ccullen@dentonisd.org
6A Dan Snow snowd@lisd.net
Region 3 Representative 5A Melissa Howard rosem@friscoisd.org
6A Kevin Murphy kevin.murphy@southlakecarroll.edu
Region 4 Representative 5A Carl Auel  
6A Kent Kirshner kkirchner@conroeisd.net
Region 5 Representative 5A Brian Vestal coachvestal@gmail.com
6A

Jordan Beck

jordansbeck@katyisd.org

Region 6 Representative 5A Troy Holleman tholleman@newcaneyisd.org
6A Chris Roberts robertsp@pearlandisd.org
Region 7 Representative 5A Lance Clary claryl@hayscisd.net
6A Mark Jedow mjedow@neisd.net 
Region 8 Representative 5A Calvin Snyder csnyder@romaisd.com
6A

Roxanne Balducci-Awards

rbalducci2002@yahoo.com
Private Schools Representative Private Bruce Rollings beek1@sbcglobal.net
All-Region Patches N/A Xiomara Lopez  
Regional Diving Representatives
Region 1 5A/6A Jennifer Mangum  
Region 2 5A/6A Jerry Smith smitje@mansfieldisd.org
Region 3 5A/6A Melissa Soileau soileaum@friscoisd.org
Region 4 5A/6A Danny Sautural  
Region 5 5A/6A Anatasia Pozdniakove Anastasia.Pozdniakova@springbranchisd.com
Region 6 5A/6A Darla Kelly  
Region 7 5A/6A Alex Volelunga pvolle@neisd.net
Region 8 5A/6A Trey Collins