State Officers and Board Members

* Emails need to be encrypted to avoid spam being sent to our members due to spambots running throughout the internet.  Email address
will be added as soon as they are encrypted.

Executive Board
President Trey Hayes  
Vice President Dave Johnson  
Secretary Kris Jones Swimcoach1503@gmail.com
Treasurer Ron Raper  
Past President Penny DiPomazio  
5A Region Rep Liaison Cody Huckabay codyhuckabay@misdmail.org
4A Region Rep Liaison Nancy Moore
Additional Board Members (also including all Region Reps below)
Awards

Toni Schramme

tschramme@lcisd.org

Constitution/Scheduling

David Partenheimer

David_Partenheimer@roundrockisd.org

Diving Jennifer Mangum jmangum@midlandisd.net
Diving Secretary Tommy Law  
Officials Dan McAllen
Membership Ron Raper  
Technology Greg McLain greg.mclain@gmail.com
Sergeant of arms Robert Tidmore Robert.Tidmore@cfisd.net
Water Polo Anne Woolveaver awoolwea@ccisd.net
Region Representatives
Region 1 Representative 4A Teri Morse-4A Liaison/Awards  
5A Trey Hayes  
Region 2 Representative 4A Chris Cullen ccullen@dentonisd.org
5A Kevin Murphy kevin.murphy@southlakecarroll.edu
Region 3 Representative 4A Melissa Rose rosem@friscoisd.org
5A Sam Serio  
Region 4 Representative 4A Carl Auel  
5A Jordan Beck JordanSBeck@katyisd.org
Region 5 Representative 4A Brian Vestal coachvestal@gmail.com
5A

Kent Kirchner

kkirchner@conroeisd.net

Region 6 Representative 4A Greg McLain greg.mclain@gmail.com
5A Robert Kelly  
Region 7 Representative 4A Lance Clary claryl@hayscisd.net
5A Mark Jedow mjedow@neisd.net 
Region 8 Representative 4A Calvin Snyder csnyder@romaisd.com
5A

Roxanne Balducci-Awards

 
Private Schools Representative Private Bruce Rollings beek1@sbcglobal.net
All-Region Patches N/A Xiomara Lopez  
Regional Diving Representatives
Region 1 4A/5A Jennifer Mangum  
Region 2 4A/5A Jerry Smith  
Region 3 4A/5A Sam Serio  
Region 4 4A/5A Danny Sautural  
Region 5 4A/5A Ed Hooker  
Region 6 4A/5A Darla Kelly  
Region 7 4A/5A Craig Nolder  
Region 8 4A/5A Trey Collins